Catalogue

Options de d'affichage

2 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • The Assistant

    The Assistant

    What would you do if your home assistant turned evil? ‘Terrifyingly believable and utterly gripping.’ Lisa Jewell ‘The As...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 4 mar. 2020 à 17:47

  • The Ice Twins

    The Ice Twins

    One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING NOVEL* A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON TH...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible